Riverpoint Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509.465.7900 | Attendance Line: 509.465.7900 
 
PRINCIPAL:
Moleena Harris
Phone: 509.465.7910 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS: 
Phone: 509.465.7901
 
Phone: 509.465.7911
 
COMP LAB TEAM:
Rick Biggerstaff - rick.biggerstaff@mead354.org
 
INVENTIONEERING TEAM:
Jennifer Boyd - jennifer.boyd@mead354.org
 
LIVE CON TEAM:
 
TREP STUDIO TEAM: 
  
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM:
Tess Baldwin, Special Education Teacher - tess.baldwin@mead354.org
Stu Flesland - stu.flesland@mead354.org
Tera Brasch, Educational Specialist - tera.brasch@mead354.org
Julia Carrell, School Psychologist - julia.carrell@mead354.org
 
 
PARAEDUCATORS:
Corey Freuen - corey.freuen@mead354.org
 
ELL SUPPORT:
Mary Beth Zemke - marybeth.zemke@mead354.org
 
NURSE:
Jolena Speer - jolena.speer@mead354.org
 
CUSTODIAN: